Upwey Belgrave RSL

A great place to be, community, acceptance, friendship.

The RSL, something for everyone, come down and enjoy yourself....

Veteran Support

Social Functions

Veterans Monthly Dinner
First Wednesday of the month, 6pm Subsidised meal for Upwey Belgrave RSL Service Members

Social Rock n Roll Dancing Classes
All Ages, All Abilities
Thursdays 7pm
Free for Service Personnel, First Responders and Family


Events & Entertainment

Drag Bingo, Dinner and a Show
Friday 17th May, 6:30pm
Dinner and Bingo $59 SOLD OUT

Tracey Roberts Trio - Story Teller Series
Saturday 18th May
Jazz-Funk Groove
Members $16, General Admission $20

Jeff Pattison
Sunday 19th May, 1pm
Free Entry

Spare Change
Sunday 26th May, 1pm
Free Entry

Karaoke 
Saturday 1st June, 7pm - Late
Fun night that is entertaining on many level...
First Saturday of each month
Free Entry

The Tradesmen
Sunday 2nd June, 1pm
Free Entry

Covers in the Corner
Friday 14th June
A salute to Fleetwood Mac and ABBA
Free entry

Jeff Pattison
Sunday 16th June, 1pm
Free Entry

Peter Cupples & Scott Griffiths
Saturday 22nd June
Members $20, General Admission $25

Spare Change
Sunday 23rd June, 1pm
Free Entry

Silent Disco
Saturday 13th July, 7pm
18+ only   $20 per ticket

Upwey Belgrave RSL Parakeet

Our newsletter so called as Parakeet is an Australian Army mobile battlefield communication system. 

Sign up to receive the newsletter containing upcoming events, offers, and general information about the RSL